Interested in joining the aimWest board? Please submit an application here.

aimWest Board of Directors

James Czerew  – President
TechConnect, LLC and radi8er

Shannon DeYoungVice President
Select Resources

Andrew Longcore – Secretary
The Business Law Group

Christina BouwensTreasurer
Mercy Health

Michael Sudyk – Sponsorship
EC Group

Committee Members

Jason SchemmelTechnology

Previous Board Members:

Douglas Kelly

Tim VanderMel

David Kelly

Kerry Hilligus

Bookmark and Share