Upcoming Events

The Future of Art Technology

Diversity In IT

Wednesday, Sept 16, 2015

Diversity In IT

The Future of Art Technology

Startups In Your Backyard

Wednesday, Oct 21, 2015

Local Startup Companies

The Future of Art Technology

The Future of Art Technology

Wednesday, November 18, 2015

The Future of Art Technology

Recent Events

501_620x320

August 5:01 Season Kickoff

Wednesday, August 19, 2015

aimWest Season Kick-off 5:01 Social Networking Party

StayTuned_620x320

July Summer Break

On “Summer Break” for July while we plan the upcoming 2015/2016 season!

501_620x320

Summer 5:01 Networking Event

Wednesday, June 17, 2015

Summer 5:01 Networking Event

The Future of Art Technology

Special Event: Everything is Connected

Wednesday, May 20, 2015

Half Day Event – Everything is Connected – The Internet of Things (IoT)
Joint Event by aimWest, AMA & AAF

The Future of Art Technology

STEAM Education

Wednesday, April 22, 2015

Science, Technology, Engineering, Arts, and Mathematics in education.

speaker_620x320

14th Annual Tech Trends with Keith Brophy

Wednesday, March 18, 2015

Tech Trends with Keith Brophy

The Future of Art Technology

Med Tech

Wednesday, February, 18, 2015

Insights from the Medical Device Technology & Manufacturing Industry

Beyond User Experience (UX) & Human-Centered Design (HCD)

Date: Wednesday, January 20, 2015 Time: 5:00 pm – Registration 5:30 pm – Networking 6:00 pm – Presentation 7:00 pm – After-party Location: TBA

501_620x320

Holiday 5:01 Networking Event

Wednesday, January 14, 2015

Start the New Year out right at the aimWest Holiday 5:01 Networking Event!

The Future of Art Technology

Open Government/Data Technology

Wednesday, December 10, 2014

How technology can create a more open and transparent Government.